:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Meei Ling Liaw
  • Discipline: 口語訓練 (Oral Tr...
  • Emailmeeilingliaw@gmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:(04)2218-3848
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsing-Hao Chao
  • Emailhshchao@mail.ntcu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:(04)2218-3834
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yu-kuang (Michael) Cheng
  • Emailmike8826us@yahoo.com
  • Office phone number:(04)2218-3846
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: I-An Chen
  • Discipline: Applied Lingu...
  • Emailianchen@mail.ntcu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:(04)2218-3170
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Sa-Hui Fan
  • Emailfan.agatha@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:(04)2218-3849
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Amber Wang
  • Discipline: 兒童英語、國民小學英語教材...
  • Emailamberyy@mail.ntcu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:(04)2218-3850
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yi-Chun Lin
  • Emailyichun2009@mail.ntcu ...
  • Office phone number:(04)2218-3844
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Ji (Paul) Lai
  • Emaillaicj@mail.ntcu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:(04)2218-3847
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Martin James Evenden
  • Emailevendenmartin@hotmai ...
  • Office phone number:(04)2218-3948
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Yueh-Nu Hung
  • Emailyuehnuhung@gm.ntcu.e ...
  • Office phone number:(04)2218-3845